No, the kPoint video links remain the same even if the owner is changed. So, if a kPoint video link is shared with another user, the user will be able to view the same video, even though the kPoint video owner might have changed.
Articles in this section
- How to embed a kPoint video using classic embed code
- Send a video for review
- Thumbnail upload instructions
- Video upload instructions
- How can I play the SCORM package in my LMS?
- How can I create a SCORM compatible package corresponding to a kPoint video?
- How do I resolve an error seen while creating a kPoint video "The input media is not compatible" or "kapsule titled abc could not be created"?
- How to turn off Compatibility View
- How do I change the Reviewer of a kPoint video?
- Can we give multiple reviewer access for a single kPoint video?